Jaclyn Rowe – My first blog post

Hello friends,

I’m so excited about entering the world of the blogosphere.  It has been a busy and exciting fall speaking season, and I can’t wait to share the things I am learning with you.  I hope you will check back every now and then to see what’s on my mind.

If you haven’t signed up for my free monthly personality newsletter, please do so at www.jaclynrowe.com/contact.html.  And, can you believe it, I have joined the rest of the civilized world on Facebook!

Stay tuned… (bum bum buhhhhh)

One comment on “Jaclyn Rowe – My first blog post

  1. CJ says:

    Hi Jaclyn. I attended your presentation at the Centene Center in Farmington, MO. I plan on following your blog. Good to see you have an online presence. 🙂

Leave a Reply

